National Steering Committee Members - 7th APCRSHR

Go to content

Main menu

National Steering Committee Members

ABOUT > Committees


Contact Person

Philippine NGO Council on Population, Health, and Welfare, Inc. (PNGOC)

Dr. Eden R. Divingracia
Executive Director

Philippine NGO Council on Population, Health, and Welfare, Inc. (PNGOC)

Dr. Pilar Ramos-Jimenez
Resident Consultant

Department of Health (DOH)

Dr. Paulyn Jean B. Rosell-Ubial
Area Cluster Assistant Secretary for Visayas

Women's Health Care Foundation (WHCF)

Dr. Marita Reyes

Commission on Population (POPCOM)

Ms. Rosalinda Marcelino
Deputy Executive Director

Likhaan Center for Women's Health Inc. (LIKHAAN)

Dr. Junice  D. Melgar
Executive Director

United Nations Population Fund (UNFPA Philippines)

Ms. Rena Dona
Assistant Representative

The Forum for Family Planning and Development, Inc (FORUM)

Ms. Chi Laigo Vallido
Media Advocacy Specialist

Kapisanan ng mga Kamag-anak ng Migranting
Manggagawang Pilipino, Inc (KAKAMMPI)

Ms. Fe Nicodemus
Executive Director

League of Corporate Foundations

Ms. Helen Orande
Executive Director

Lopez Group Foundation, Inc.

Ms. Faith Bacon
Program Head

Family Planning of the Philippines (FPOP)

Mr. Jeross Aguilar
Chair, International Youth Committee (IYC)

Catholics for Reproductive Health (C4RH)

Ms. Bicbic Chua
Executive Director

Family Health International (FHI)

Dr. Jaime Galvez Tan

Reproductive Health, Rights, and Ethics Center for Studies and Training (ReproCen)

Atty. Elizabeth H. Aguiling-Pangalangan
Executive Director

Foundation For Adolescent Development, Inc. (FAD)

Mr. Alvin Cloyd Dakis RN
Executive Director

Back to content | Back to main menu