National and Local Steering Committee Members - 7th APCRSHR

Go to content

Main menu

National and Local Steering Committee Members

ABOUT > Committees


Contact Person

Catholics for Reproductive Health

Mrs. Luz Francess A. Chua
Executive Director

Commission  on Population

Ms. Rose Marcelino
Deputy Executive Director

Forum for Family Planning and Development

Ms. Maricar “Chi” Vallido
Advocacy Specialist

Foundation of Adolescent Development

Mr. Alvin Cloyd Dakis RN
Executive Director

Family Planning of the Philippines (FPOP)

Mr. Gessen Rocas
Executive Director

Health action Information Network (HAIN)

Dr. Edelina P. Dela Paz
Executive Director

Health Futures Foundation , Inc

Dr. Jaime Galvez Tan

Institute of Maternal and Child Health (IMCH)

Prof. Corazon M. Raymundo
Executive Director  

Interfaith Partnership for the Promotion of responsible Parenthood

Bishop Rodrigo Tano

Kapisanan ng mga Kamag-anak ng Migranteng Manggagawang Pilipino, Inc. (KAKAMMPI)

Ms. Ma. Fe Nicodemus
Executive Director

League Of Corporate Foundation

Ms. Helen O. Orande
Executive Director


Dr. Junice Melgar
Executive Director

Lopez Group Foundation

Ms. Faith I. Bacon
Program Head  

Philippine Center for Population and Development (PCPD)

Ms. Felicitas C. Rixhon
Executive Director

Philippine NGO Council on Population, Health and Welfare Inc. (PNGOC)

Ms. Easter Dasmarinas

Dr. Rebecca Ramos

Dr. Pilar “Lalay” Jimenez
Resident Consultant

Pinoy Plus Association

Mr. Eddy N. Razon

The Reproductive Health, Rights, and Ethics Center for Studies and Training (REPROCEN)

Atty. Elizabeth A. Pangalangan

United NationPopulation Fund (UNFPA)

Ms. Rena Dona
Asst. Representative

University of the Philippines Institute/ DRDF, Inc.

Dr. Maria Midea M. Kabamalan

Women’s Global Network  for Reproductive Rights  (WGNRR)

Ms. Kathy Mulville
Executive Director  

Women Health Care Foundation (WHCF)

Dr. Marita V.T. Reyes

Back to content | Back to main menu